OPENING 01:30 GMT+7

NO DAY DATE PERIOD FRIZE
1 Friday 30-07-2021 2401 1283
2 Thursday 29-07-2021 2400 9542
3 Wednesday 28-07-2021 2399 7439
4 Tuesday 27-07-2021 2398 4086
5 Monday 26-07-2021 2397 0535
6 Sunday 25-07-2021 2396 8103
7 Saturday 24-07-2021 2395 1572
8 Friday 23-07-2021 2394 2846
9 Thursday 22-07-2021 2393 4983
10 Wednesday 21-07-2021 2392 6244