OPENING 01:30 GMT+7

NO DAY DATE PERIOD FRIZE
1 Sunday 11-04-2021 2291 7116
2 Saturday 10-04-2021 2290 6012
3 Friday 09-04-2021 2289 3495
4 Thursday 08-04-2021 2288 8120
5 Wednesday 07-04-2021 2287 1465
6 Tuesday 06-04-2021 2286 6122
7 Monday 05-04-2021 2285 0937
8 Sunday 04-04-2021 2284 5831
9 Saturday 03-04-2021 2283 8073
10 Friday 02-04-2021 2282 9304