OPENING 01:30 GMT+7

 

 

NO DAY DATE PERIOD FRIZE
1 Sunday 25-10-2020 2123 8703
2     Saturday 24-10-2020 2122 6922
3 Friday 23-10-2020 2121 7680
4 Thursday 22-10-2020 2120 0514
5  Wednesday 21-10-2020 2119 4762
6   Tuesday 20-10-2020 2118 5084
7 Monday 19-10-2020 2117 2564
8 Sunday 18-10-2020 2116 1877
9    Saturday 17-10-2020 2115 7246
10 Friday 16-10-2020 2114 8521
Shanghaipools ©2020